CONTACT US

Site License Sales
Terry Best
Tel: +1 972 705 0565
terry.best@ihsmarkit.com
Subscription Agency Inquiries
Terry Best
Tel: +1 972 705 0565
terry.best@ihsmarkit.com

Customer Care


Tel: +1 866.501.7540 (USA)
Tel: +1 847.291.5218 (International)
Email:
chemweek@omeda.com

Business hours: 7:30am - 6:00pm US Central Time.
Please allow 24-48 hours for a response.


IHS Markit Office

New York Office
2 Grand Central Tower
140 East 45th Street, 40th Floor
New York, NY  10017
Tel: +1 212.884.9528
Fax +1 212.884.9514

Global Advertising Sales
Joe Mennella 
Tel: +1 212.884.9534
joseph.mennella@ihsmarkit.com

Fulfillment
Terry Best
Tel: +1 972 705 0565
terry.best@ihsmarkit.com

Global Advertising Sales
Nanette Santiago
Tel: +1 212.884.9528
nanette.santiago@ihsmarkit.com

Media Partnerships
Lyuba Rubio
Tel: +1 703 236 2459
lyuba.rubio@ihsmarkit.com

Advertising Sales | India
Dipali Dhar
Tel: 718.263.1162
dipali.dhar@ihsmarkit.com

Publisher
Vice President/IHS Chemical

Lyn Tattum
lyn.tattum@ihsmarkit.com

 

Sales Representative | Japan

Katsuhiro Ishii
Tel: +81.35.691.3335
Fax: +81.35.691.3336
amskatsu@dream.com
For article reprints please contact YGS
800.290.5460 ext. 100
chemicalweek@theYGSgroup.com

Sales Representative | Italy
Ferruccio Silvera
Tel: +39.02.284.6716
Fax: +39.02.289.3849
ferruccio@silvera.it